India England 5th ODI: India batting first, No change in team India

The final and fifth ODI between India and England is all set to start at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on Sunday.

Meanwhile, England captain Alastair Cook has won the toss and elected to bowl first against India. No change in the India cricket team, Rohit Sharma and Gautam Gambhir will open for team India once again.

However, there is a change in the England cricket team, England replaced Jade Dernbach with Chris Woakes.

England have won the toss and they will bowl first. “Amazing place to be,” says Alastair Cook.

Meanwhile, no place for Pujara in the team yet. On the other hand, all-rounder Sureah Raina said in his press conference on Saturday that , India could come out with a new batting order today.

Virat Kohli jan27 India England 5th ODI: India batting first, No change in team India

Live Scoreboard: India batting first:- India 9/0– Gautam Gambhir (4*), Rohit Sharma (4*) after 2 overs.

Raina said that he would like to open for team India.

India: Gautam Gambhir, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni*, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Shami Ahmed

England: Alastair Cook*, Ian Bell, Kevin Pietersen, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, JC Buttler, Samit Patel, CR Woakes, JC Tredwell, ST Finn, Tim Bresnan

Umpires S Asnani and SJ Davis (Australia)
TV umpire C Shamsuddin
Match referee AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire S Das

Leave a Reply


  • Israel jets bomb Arms Convoy in Syria Neelish Mishra
  • Will give “unconditional” support to BJP over PM Candidate: Shiromani Akali Dal Navdeep Singh
  • No truth that Indian Army beheaded Pakistani soldiers in the past: AK Antony Neelish Mishra
  • SBI cuts 5bps in base rate, others to follow suit Jaspreet Kaur
  • Actress Priyanka Chopra’s flying high on social networking sites Jaspreet Kaur

Advertise With Us || Contact Us || Priyacy Policy || Disclaimer || About Us || Our Editors