The big cricket tournament of the seasons, Indian Premier League [IPL] season 5 is all set to start from 4th April 2012.

Here we come with the complete IPL Match Schedule and venue of the matches. All the teams are ready to fight for the cup. The opening match will be played between two times champions, MS Dhoni lead, Chennai Super Kings and master blaster Sachin Tendulkar lead Mumbai Indians at Chennai.

Given below the chat of the match schedule: -

Chennai Super Kings- CSK, Kolkata Knight Riders- KKB, Mumbai Indians- MI, Delhi Daredevils- DD, Kings XI Punjab- KXIP, Royal Challengers Banglore- RCB, Deccan Chargers- DC, Rajasthan Royals- RR, Pune Warriors India- PWI.

Day Date IST GMT Team Team Venue
Wed 4-Apr 8pm 2:30pm CSK MI Chennai
Thu 5-Apr 8pm 2:30pm KKR DD Kolkata
Fri 6-Apr 4pm 10:30am MI PWI Mumbai
8pm 2:30pm RR KXIP Jaipur
Sat 7-Apr 4pm 10:30am RCB DD Bangalore
8pm 2:30pm DC CSK Vizag
Sun 8-Apr 4pm 10:30am RR KKR Jaipur
8pm 2:30pm PWI KXIP Pune
Mon 9-Apr 8pm 2:30pm DC MI Vizag
Tue 10-Apr 4pm 10:30am RCB KKR Bangalore
8pm 2:30pm DD CSK Delhi
Wed 11-Apr 8pm 2:30pm MI RR Mumbai
Thu 12-Apr 4pm 10:30am CSK RCB Chennai
8pm 2:30pm KXIP PWI Mohali
Fri 13-Apr 8pm 2:30pm KKR RR Kolkata
Sat 14-Apr 4pm 10:30am DD DC Delhi
8pm 2:30pm PWI CSK Pune
Sun 15-Apr 4pm 10:30am KKR KXIP Kolkata
8pm 2:30pm RCB RR Bangalore
Mon 16-Apr 8pm 2:30pm MI DD  Mumbai
Tue 17-Apr 4pm 10:30am RR DC Jaipur
8pm 2:30pm RCB PWI Bangalore
Wed 18-Apr 8pm 2:30pm KXIP KKR Mohali
Thu 19-Apr 4pm 10:30am DC DD Hyderabad/ Cuttack
8pm 2:30pm CSK PWI Chennai
Fri 20-Apr 8pm 2:30pm KXIP RCB Mohali
Sat 21-Apr 4pm 10:30am CSK RR Chennai
8pm 2:30pm DD PWI Delhi
Sun 22-Apr 4pm 10:30am MI KXIP Mumbai
8pm 2:30pm DC KKR Hyderabad/ Cuttack
Mon 23-Apr 8pm 2:30pm RR RCB Jaipur
Tue 24-Apr 4pm 10:30am PWI DD Pune
8pm 2:30pm KKR DC Kolkata
Wed 25-Apr 4pm 10:30am KXIP MI Mohali
8pm 2:30pm RCB CSK Bangalore
Thu 26-Apr 8pm 2:30pm PWI DC Pune
Fri 27-Apr 8pm 2:30pm DD MI Delhi
Sat 28-Apr      4pm 10:30am CSK KXIP Chennai
8pm 2:30pm KKR RCB Kolkata
Sun 29-Apr 4pm 10:30am DD RR Delhi
8pm 2:30pm MI DC Mumbai
Mon 30-Apr 8pm 2:30pm CSK KKR Chennai
Tue 1-May 4pm 10:30am DC PWI Hyderabad
8pm 2:30pm RR DD Jaipur
Wed 2-May 8pm 2:30pm RCB KXIP Bangalore
Thu 3-May 8pm 2:30pm PWI MI Pune
Fri 4-May 8pm 2:30pm CSK DC Chennai
Sat 5-May 4pm 10:30am KKR PWI Kolkata
8pm 2:30pm KXIP RR Mohali
Sun 6-May 4pm 10:30am MI CSK Mumbai
8pm 2:30pm RCB DC Bangalore
Mon 7-May 8pm 2:30pm DD KKR Delhi
Tue 8-May 4pm 10:30am PWI RR Pune
8pm 2:30pm DC KXIP Hyderabad
Wed 9-May 8pm 2:30pm MI RCB Mumbai
Thu 10-May 8pm 2:30pm RR CSK Jaipur
Fri 11-May 8pm 2:30pm PWI RCB Pune
Sat 12-May 4pm 10:30am KKR MI Kolkata
                 8pm 2:30pm CSK DD Chennai
Sun 13-May 4pm 10:30am RR PWI Jaipur
8pm 2:30pm KXIP DC Mohali
Mon 14-May 4pm 10:30am RCB MI Bangalore
8pm 2:30pm KKR CSK Kolkata
Tue 15-May 8pm 2:30pm DD KXIP Delhi
Wed 16-May 8pm 2:30pm MI KKR Mumbai
Thu 17-May 4pm 10:30am KXIP CSK Dharamsala
8pm 2:30pm DD RCB Delhi
Fri 18-May 8pm 2:30pm DC RR Hyderabad
Sat 19-May 4pm 10:30am KXIP DD Dharamsala
8pm 2:30pm PWI KKR Pune
Sun 20-May 4pm 10:30am DC RCB Hyderabad
8pm 2:30pm RR MI Jaipur